franceanna.blogg.se

Cookie run kingdom x reader
Cookie run kingdom x reader










cookie run kingdom x reader

The two continued to bicker at each other as they pulled you from side to side to reinforce their points.

cookie run kingdom x reader

“They wouldn’t have helped me as much as they did if they didn’t think the same for me!”.They understand how I feel, how I express myself.” “They’ve known my music longer, they GET ME.“That doesn’t mean anything! They like my music too!”.“Because they’re going to my studio with me, it’s only fair I give my thanks to MY fan.”.“I was going to ask if…they wished to join me for a car ride…”.Shining Glitter tried to nudge you to her side, but Black Lemonade only pulled back. “I was…trying to thank them for what they’ve done for me today.”.“What are you doing now, Shining Glitter Cookie?”.The tension in the air was strong enough to crush you as the two cookies at each of your sides gave each other intense stares. I considered putting Peppercorn Cookie as a honorable mention on the obsessive cookies list, she does sound like the type to get overly attached to the one cookie that would never betray her lol cookie run x you cookie run x reader cr x reader cookie run cookie run ovenbreak cr ovenbreak crob crob x reader cookie run ovenbreak x reader peppercorn cookie peppercorn cookie x reader Sorry Chili Pepper, but you were a Sneaky Clan cookie through and through, and you don’t take kindly to traitors… Peppercorn held your hand as you both took off, having a laugh together. “Hey thanks, Y/N Cookie! Coming from you, it means a lot! It really does…come on! Drinks are on me when we get back to the hideout!”.She laughed as she hugged you tightly as she blushed. “Can you blame her? You’re one of our clan’s finest! Pretty handsome/beautiful too~ Wa ha ha!”Ĭompliments weren’t rare for you, hell, you get them plenty from your fellow Sneaky Clan members, but Peppercorn and Centipede were runner-ups for the cookies who gave you the most of them! You tell Peppercorn that she was pretty cute too!.She gets antsy when my expected arrival takes a while. Yep, the boss will be waiting for the both of you back at the hideout.












Cookie run kingdom x reader